2020 Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
bi Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Unity Day
Wednesday, February 05
bi Flag
President's Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April

President Ntaryamira Day
Monday, April 06
bi Flag

May

Labor Day
Friday, May 01
bi Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 21
bi Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 01
bi Flag
Independence Day (July 4th)
Saturday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Eid-El Adha**
Friday, July 31
bi Flag
Assumption Day
Saturday, August 15
bi Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag
Prince Louis Rwagasore Day
Sunday, October 13
bi Flag
President Ndadaye's Day
Wednesday, October 21
bi Flag

November

All Saints Day
Sunday, November 01
bi Flag
Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
bi Flag