Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
bi Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Unity Day
Tuesday, February 05
bi Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April

President Ntaryamira Day
Saturday, April 06
bi Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
bi Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
bi Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 01
bi Flag
Independence Day (July 4th)
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Eid-El Adha**
Sunday, August 11
bi Flag
Assumption Day
Thursday, August 15
bi Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Prince Louis Rwagasore Day
Sunday, October 13
bi Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag
President Ndadaye's Day
Monday, October 21
bi Flag

November

All Saints Day
Friday, November 01
bi Flag
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
bi Flag